Organismi dirigenti 2014 – 2018

Presidente Regionale
Massa Walter (walter.massa@arci.it)
Vice Presidente Regionale
Durante Giovanni (durante@arci.it)

Presidenza Regionale
Franciosi Antonella (antonellafranciosi@arciliguria.it)
Lupi Matteo (lupi@arciliguria.it)
Kovac Stefano (kovac@arci.it)
Marchese Francesco (marchese@arciliguria.it)
Marchisio Jacopo (jacopo.marchisio@arciliguria.it)
Massa Walter (walter.massa@arci.it)
Invitato permanente 
Traverso Davide (davide.traverso@arciliguria.it)

Consiglio Regionale
Artico Alessio
Bonzani Bonsi Alice
Del Vecchio Matteo
Durante Giovanni
Franciosi Antonella
Ghersi Marisa
Khay Hicham
Khay Rachid
Kovac Stefano
Lupano Clara
Lupi Matteo
Marchese Francesco
Marchetti Valentina
Marchisio Jacopo
Marini Francesca
Massa Walter
Melloni Silvia
Nelli Giuditta
Niri Vanessa
Novelli Stefania
Alessandri Alessandra (sostituisce Maria Peralta)
Casella Jan (sostituisce Lorenzo Peruzzo)
Pesce Mario
Sivori Francesca (sostituisce Riolino Martina)
Rawash Khaled (sostituisce Siri Elisa)
Taddeo Gabriele
Traverso Davide
Triglia Sergio
Triveri Valeria
Collegio Regionale Revisori dei conti
Isetta Alberto
Raggi Giovanni
Stretti Michele (Presidente)
Supplenti
Lorenzini Damiano
Zucchini Katia
 
Collegio Regionale dei Garanti
Bettio Sandra
Greco Marco
Rosano Daniela
Supplenti
Ardoino Massimo
 Repetto Olindo

					

Lascia un commento